“Intelligence plus character-that is the goal of true education.” ― Martin Luther King Jr.

CE – Faculty Details

Professor & Head

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Total Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Dr.D.Suji

Professor & Head

B.E., M.E., Ph.D

28yrs

High Performance Concrete & Optimisation

suji@adithyatech.com

  

Associate Professor

shaki_civil-website

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Total Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Mr.P.Shakivel

Associate Professor

B.E., M.Tech.

14 yrs

Ocean Engineering

shakivel_p@adithyatech.com

  

Associate Professor

kk

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Total Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Dr.M.Kartic Kumar

Associate Professor

M.Tech.,Ph.D.

10 yrs

Remote Sensing  and GIS  

kartickumar_m@adithyatech.com

  

 

 Assistant Professor

perarasan

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Total Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Mr.M.Perarasan

Assistant Professor

B.E., M.E.

3 yrs

Structural Engineering

perarasan_m@adithyatech.com

  

Assistant Professor

civil7

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Total Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Ms.E.Niranjani

Assistant Professor

B.E.,M.E.

2 yr

Earthquake Engineering

niranjani_e@adithyatech.com

  

Assistant Professor

IMG-20150302-WA0006

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Total Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Mr.P.Prabhakar

Assistant Professor

B.E., M.E.

1 yr

Structural Engineering

prabhakar_p@adithyatech.com

  

Assistant Professor

DSC_2134

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Total Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Ms.B.Aquino Jancy Rani

Assistant Professor

B.E., M.Tech.

1 yr

Environmental Engineering

aquinojancyrani_b@adithyatech.com

  

 

 Assistant Professor

logu

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Total Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Mr.D.Loganathan

Assistant Professor

B.E, M.E., M.B.A., (M.I.S.T.E.).

5 yrs

Structural Engineering

loganathan_d@adithyatech.com  

  

Assistant Professor

New Photos of Praveen S

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Total Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Mr.S.Praveen

Assistant Professor

B.E., M.E.

1 yr

Construction Engineering & Management

praveen_s@adithyatech.com

  

 

Assistant Professor

arvinth

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Total Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Mr.RA.Arvinth

Assistant Professor

B.E., M.Tech

1 yr

Structural Engineering

arvinth_ra@adithyatech.com