“Formal education will make you a living; self-education will make you a fortune.” ― Jim Rohn

CE – Faculty Details

Professor

E1_J-Rajprasad

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Total Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Dr.Rajprasad

Professor

PHD

15 yrs

Structural Engineering

rajprasad@adithyatech.com

  

Associate Professor

E2_Shakivel

 

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Total Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Mr.P.Shakivel

Associate Professor

B.E., M.Tech.

15 yrs

Ocean Engineering

shakivel_p@adithyatech.com

  

Associate Professor

E3_Palanisamy

 

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Total Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Mr. S. Palanisamy

Associate Professor

B.E., M.Tech.

15 yrs

Structural Engineering

palanisamy_s@adithyatech.com

  

 Assistant Professor

E4_loganathan

 

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Total Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Mr.D.Loganathan

Assistant Professor

B.E, M.E., M.B.A., (M.I.S.T.E.).

6 yrs

Structural Engineering

loganathan_d@adithyatech.com  

  

Assistant Professor

E5_Perarasan

 

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Total Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Mr.M.Perarasan

Assistant Professor

B.E., M.E.

5 yrs

Structural Engineering

perarasan_m@adithyatech.com

  

Assistant Professor

E6_Prabhakar_P

 

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Total Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Mr.P.Prabhakar

Assistant Professor

B.E., M.E.

4 yrs

Structural Engineering

prabhakar_p@adithyatech.com

  

Assistant Professor

E7_Sivaranjani

 

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Total Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Ms. M. Sivaranjani

Assistant Professor

B.E., M.E.

2 yrs

Structural Engineering

 sivaranjani_m@adithyatech.com 

  

Assistant Professor

E8_Jancy

 

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Total Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Ms.B.Aquino Jancy Rani

Assistant Professor

B.E., M.Tech.

4 yrs

Environmental Engineering

aquinojancyrani_b@adithyatech.com

  

 Assistant Professor

E9_KavirajMS

 

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Total Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Mr. M. S. Kaviraj

Assistant Professor

B.E., M.E.

6 yrs

Geomatics

kaviraj_ms@adithyatech.com  

  

 

Assistant Professor

E10_Arvinth

 

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Total Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Mr.RA.Arvinth

Assistant Professor

B.E., M.Tech

3 yrs

Structural Engineering

arvinth_ra@adithyatech.com  

  

Assistant Professor

E11_Nithya

 

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Total Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Ms.B.Nithya

Assistant Professor

B.E., M.E.

5 yrs

Structural Engineering

nithya_b@adithyatech.com

  

Assistant Professor

E12_Anbarasu

 

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Total Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Mr. R. Anbarasu

Assistant Professor

B.E., M.E.

5 yrs

Structural Engineering

anbarasu_r@adithyatech.com

  

Assistant Professor

E13_Dhivya

 

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Total Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Mr. K. Divya

Assistant Professor

B.E., M.E.

3 yrs

Structural Engineering

divya_k@adithyatech.com

  

Assistant Professor

E14_Priyanka

 

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Total Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Ms.R.Priyanka

Assistant Professor

B.E., M.E.

2 yr

Geotechnical Engineering

priyanka_r@adithyatech.com

  

Assistant Professor

E14_Kalaivani

 

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Total Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Ms. P. Kalaivani

Assistant Professor

B.E., M.E.

4 yrs

Structural Engineering

  kalaideep14@gmail.com