No announcement available or all announcement expired.

CE – Faculty Details

  Professor & Head

E-E 300  a copy


Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :

Dr. Magudeaswaran P

Professor & Head

B. E.,M.E.,Ph.D.

18 Years

Structural Engineering, Advanced Concrete Technology, Alternative Building Materials

magudeaswaran_p@adithyatech.com

 

Associate Professor

E2_Shakivel

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Total Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Mr.P.Shakivel

Associate Professor

B.E., M.Tech.

15 yrs

Ocean Engineering

shakivel_p@adithyatech.com

  

Associate Professor

E3_Palanisamy

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Total Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Mr. S. Palanisamy

Associate Professor

B.E., M.Tech.

15 yrs

Structural Engineering

palanisamy_s@adithyatech.com

  

Assistant Professor

E5_Perarasan

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Total Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Mr.M.Perarasan

Assistant Professor

B.E., M.E.

5 yrs

Structural Engineering

perarasan_m@adithyatech.com

  

Assistant Professor

E6_Prabhakar_P

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Total Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Mr.P.Prabhakar

Assistant Professor

B.E., M.E.

4 yrs

Structural Engineering

prabhakar_p@adithyatech.com

  

Assistant Professor

E7_Sivaranjani

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Total Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Ms. M. Sivaranjani

Assistant Professor

B.E., M.E.

2 yrs

Structural Engineering

 sivaranjani_m@adithyatech.com 

  

Assistant Professor

E8_Jancy

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Total Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Ms.B.Aquino Jancy Rani

Assistant Professor

B.E., M.Tech.

4 yrs

Environmental Engineering

aquinojancyrani_b@adithyatech.com

  

 Assistant Professor

E9_KavirajMS

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Total Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Mr. M. S. Kaviraj

Assistant Professor

B.E., M.E.

6 yrs

Geomatics

kaviraj_ms@adithyatech.com  

  

 

Assistant Professor

E10_Arvinth

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Total Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Mr.RA.Arvinth

Assistant Professor

B.E., M.Tech

3 yrs

Structural Engineering

arvinth_ra@adithyatech.com  

  

Assistant Professor

nithya

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Total Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Ms.B.Nithya

Assistant Professor

B.E., M.E.

5 yrs

Structural Engineering

nithya_b@adithyatech.com

  

Assistant Professor

E12_Anbarasu

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Total Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Mr. R. Anbarasu

Assistant Professor

B.E., M.E.

5 yrs

Structural Engineering

anbarasu_r@adithyatech.com

  

Assistant Professor

divya

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Total Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Mr. K. Divya

Assistant Professor

B.E., M.E.

3 yrs

Structural Engineering

divya_k@adithyatech.com

  

Assistant Professor

E14_Priyanka

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Total Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Ms.R.Priyanka

Assistant Professor

B.E., M.E.

2 yr

Geotechnical Engineering

priyanka_r@adithyatech.com

  

Assistant Professor

E14_Kalaivani

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Total Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Ms. P. Kalaivani

Assistant Professor

B.E., M.E.

4 yrs

Structural Engineering

  kalaideep14@gmail.com

  

Assistant Professor

image

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Total Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Mr. M.Ragul

Assistant Professor

B.E,M.plan.,

5 yrs

Urban Planning

ragul_m@adithyatech.com

  

Assistant Professor

Priyanka 01

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Total Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Ms. R.Priyanka

Assistant Professor

B.E., M.E.,

4 yrs

Infra Structure Engineering

priyankaravichandran@adithyatech.com