“Formal education will make you a living; self-education will make you a fortune.” ― Jim Rohn

ECE – Faculty Details

ECE – Faculty Details

Professor & Head
Shanthi-S Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Dr.S.Shanthi

Professor and Head

B.E.,M.E., Ph.D.,

Teaching: 18 Years 3 Months Industry: 6 Years Research: 6 Years 6 Months 

Artificial Intelligence, Biomedical Engineering, Communication Engineering

shanthi_s@adithyatech.com
Professor
Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Dr.P.Ramamoorthy

Professor 

B.E.,M.E., Ph.D.,

Teaching: 40 Years 9 Months 

Mobile  Networks

ramamoorthy_p@adithyatech.com

 

Professor
GAJENDRA PHOTO Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Dr.V.Gajendra Kumar

Professor 

B.E.,M.E., Ph.D.,

Teaching: 15 Years 9 Months Research: 6 Years 6 Months 

Digital Signal Processing

gajendrakumar_v@adithyatech.com
Associate Professor
Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Mrs.K.Sathyabama

Professor and Head

B.E.,M.E., Ph.D.,

Teaching: 14 Years 3 Months Research: 6 Years 

Medical Electronics, Biomedical Engineering,

sathyabama_k@adithyatech.com

 

Assistant Professor
Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Mr.S.Muthukumar

Assistant Professor

B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D.,)

Teaching: 11 Years 9 Months Industry: 2 Years

Applied Electronics, Embedded Systems, Microprocessor & Micro-controllers

muthukumar_s@adithyatech.com

 

Assistant Professor
Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience :

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Mrs.W.Sherine Mary

Assistant Professor

B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D.,)

Teaching: 9 Years 9 Months  Industry: 3 Years

Communication Systems, Wireless Communication, Computer Networks

sherinemary_w@adithyatech.com

 

Assistant Professor
Nithya 1  Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience :

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Mrs.G.Nithya

Assistant Professor

B.E.,M.E.,

Teaching: 10 Years 9 Months

Electromagnetic Fields, Computer Networks

nithya_g@adithyatech.com

 

Assistant Professor
Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience :

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Mr.P.Ravi Shankar

Assistant Professor

B.E.,M.E.

Teaching: 6 Years 3 Months

Applied Electronics, Signal Processing

ravishankar_p@adithyatech.com

 

Assistant Professor
Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Mrs.K.P.Jamunalakshmi

Assistant Professor

B.E.,M.E.

Teaching: 8 Years  9 Months

VLSI -Design, Digital Signal Processing, Optical Communication Networks

jamunalaksmi_p@adithyatech.com

 

Assistant Professor
Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Mrs.V.Ganga

Assistant Professor

B.E.,M.E.

Teaching: 5 Years 9 Months  Polytechnic: 2 Years

Embedded Systems, Antennas, RF & Microwave Engineering

ganga_v@adithyatech.com

 

Assistant Professor
Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Mr.S.Mohammed Harris

Assistant Professor

B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D.,)

Teaching: 5 Years 9 Months

VLSI-Design, Digital Communication

mohammedharris_s@adithyatech.com
Assistant Professor
Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Mr.D.Vinoth

Assistant Professor

B.E.,M.E.,(Ph.D.,)

Teaching: 5 Years 9 Months

Communication Systems, Digital Communication

vinoth_d@adithyatech.com

Assistant Professor
Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience :

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Mrs.S.Sathana

Assistant Professor

B.E.,M.E.,

4 Years 7 Months

VLSI Design, Digital Signal Processing

sathana_s@adithyatech.com

Assistant Professor
jagadeesh Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Mr.K.Jagadeesh

Assistant Professor

B.E., M.E.,(Ph.D.,)

Teaching: 3 Years  9 Months Industry:11 Months

Communication Engineering, Biomedical Image & Signal Processing

jagadeesh_k@adithyatech.com

  
Assistant Professor
Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Mr.K.Muniraj

Assistant Professor

B.E.,M.E.,

Teaching: 3 Years  9 Months

Applied Electronics, Microprocessor & Micro-controllers

muniraj_k@adithyatech.com

 

Assistant Professor
Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience :

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Mr.N.Vijaya Chandar

Assistant Professor

B.E.,M.E.,

3 Years 9 Months

Applied Electronics, Microprocessor & Micro-controllers

vijayachandar_n@adithyatech.com
Assistant Professor
Gnana Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Mr.A.Gnana Selva Kumar

Assistant Professor

B.E.,M.E.,

Teaching: 3 Years 1 Month

Embedded Systems, Microprocessor & Micro-controllers

gnanaselvakumar_a@adithyatech.com

 

Assistant Professor
Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Mrs.A.Dharani

Assistant Professor

B.E., M.E.,

Teaching: 2 Years 2 Months  Industry: 1 Year  1 Month

VLSI Design, Digital Electronics, Circuit Analysis

dharani_a@adithyatech.com

  

 

Assistant Professor
ARUNPRASATH PHOTO Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience :

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Mr.P.Arun Prasath

Assistant Professor

B.E.,M.E.,

2 Years 

Communication Systems, Wireless Communication

arunprasath_p@adithyatech.com

Assistant Professor
Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience :

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Ms.S.Vinothini

Assistant Professor

B.E.,M.E.,

1 Year 3 Months

Embedded and Real Time Systems, Antennas, RF & Microwave Engineering

vinothini_s@adithyatech.com

 

Assistant Professor
KIRTHIGA PHOTO Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience :

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Mrs.M.Kirthiga

Assistant Professor

B.E.,M.E.,

1Year  2 Months 

Embedded and Real Time Systems, Microprocessor & Micro-controllers

kirthiga_m@adithyatech.com

 

Assistant Professor
VIJAYALAKSMI PHOTO Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience :

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Ms.R.Vijayalakhsmi

Assistant Professor

B.E.,M.E.,

1 Year 2 Months 

VLSI Design, Digital Electronics

vijayalakhsmi_r@adithyatech.com

Assistant Professor
KUMUDHAM PHOTO Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience :

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Mrs.P.Kumutham

Assistant Professor

B.E.,M.E.,

1 Year  2 Months 

Computer Networks, Computer Architecture

kumutham_p@adithyatech.com

Assistant Professor
Arun Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience :

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Mr.M.Arunraj

Assistant Professor

B.E.,M.E.,

9 Months

Antenna Wave Propagation, Digital Signal Processing

arunraj_m@adithyatech.com

Assistant Professor
GOKILAMANI PHOTO Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience :

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Mrs.D.Gokilamani

Assistant Professor

B.E.,M.E.,

8 Months

Applied Electronics, Digital Signal Processing

gokilamani_d@adithyatech.com

 

Assistant Professor
Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience :

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Ms.J.Femi

Assistant Professor

B.E.,M.E.,

8 Months

VLSI Design, Digital Electronics

femi_j@adithyatech.com

 

Assistant Professor
Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience :

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Ms.S.Rajalakhsmi

Assistant Professor

B.E.,M.E.,

8 Months

VLSI Design, Digital Electronics

rajalakhsmi_s@adithyatech.com

 

Assistant Professor
KUMARESAN PHOTO Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience :

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
Mr.G.Kumaresan

Assistant Professor

B.E.,M.E.,

8 Months

Power Electronics and Drives, Digital Electronics

kumaresan_g@adithyatech.com