“Anyone who stops learning is old, whether at twenty or eighty. Anyone who keeps learning stays young.” ― Henry Ford.

EEE – Faculty Details

Dean-Electrical Sciences

hod 0022

Name :

Designation :


Qualification:

Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :

Dr.A.Rajendran

Dean-Electrical Sciences

B.E.,M.S by Research., PhD.,

Teaching: 21 years 2 Months

Digital Image Procesing

rajendran_a@adithyatech.com

 

  Professor & Head

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
D.V.Ravikumar

Associate Professor

B.E., M.E., (Ph.D)

Teaching: 12 years 2 Months & Industry: 5 years 

 Power Electronics & Drives

ravikumar_dv@adithyatech.com

  

 

Assistant Professor

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
R.Senthil Kumar

Assistant Professor

B.E., M.E., (Ph.D)

Teaching: 9 years 2 Months

 Embedded Systems

senthilkumar_r@adithyatech.com

  

 

Assistant Professor

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
P.Kirubhakaran

Assistant Professor

B.E., M.E

Teaching: 10 years 2 Months

 Applied Electronics

kirubhakaran_t@adithyatech.com

  

 

Assistant Professor

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
G.Vinoth

Assistant Professor

B.E., M.E

Teaching: 5 years 2 Months 

 VLSI

vinoth_g@adithyatech.com

  

 

Assistant Professor

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
K.Lokesh

Assistant Professor

B.E., M.E

Teaching: 4 years 2 Months

 Power Systems Engineering

lokesh_k@adithyatech.com

  

 

Assistant Professor

Rajesh

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
S.Rajesh

Assistant Professor

B.E., M.E

Teaching: 4 years 2 Months

 Power Systems Engineering

rajesh_s@adithyatech.com

  

 

Assistant Professor

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
P.Keerthana

Assistant Professor

B.E., M.E

Teaching: 2 Years 2 Months

 Power Electronics & Drives

keerthana_p@adithyatech.com