“There is no school equal to a decent home and no teacher equal to a virtuous parent.” ― Mahatma Gandhi

EEE – Faculty Details

Dean-Electrical Sciences

hod 0022

Name :

Designation :


Qualification:

Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :

Dr.A.Rajendran

Dean-Electrical Sciences

B.E.,M.S by Research., PhD.,

Teaching: 20 years

Digital Image Procesing

rajendran_a@adithyatech.com

 

  Professor & Head

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
D.V.Ravikumar

Associate Professor

B.E., M.E., (Ph.D)

Teaching: 11 years & Industry: 5 years 

 Power Electronics & Drives

ravikumar_dv@adithyatech.com

  

 

Assistant Professor

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
G.Rayappan

Assistant Professor

B.E., M.E., (Ph.D)

Industry: 2 years & Teaching: 8 years

 Power Electronics & Drives

rayappan@adithyatech.com

  

 

Assistant Professor

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
R.Senthil Kumar

Assistant Professor

B.E., M.E., (Ph.D)

Teaching: 8years

 Embedded Systems

senthilkumar_r@adithyatech.com

  

 

Assistant Professor

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
P.Kirubhakaran

Assistant Professor

B.E., M.E

Teaching: 9 years

 Applied Electronics

kirubhakaran_t@adithyatech.com

  

 

Assistant Professor

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
G.Vinoth

Assistant Professor

B.E., M.E

Teaching: 4 years 

 VLSI

vinoth_g@adithyatech.com

  

 

Assistant Professor

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
K.Lokesh

Assistant Professor

B.E., M.E

Teaching: 3 years

 Power Systems Engineering

lokesh_k@adithyatech.com

  

 

 

Assistant Professor

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
D.Banupriya

Assistant Professor

B.E., M.E

Teaching: 2 years 6 months

 Power Systems Engineering

banupriya_d@adithyatech.com

  

 

Assistant Professor

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
M.Roselin Esther Rani

Assistant Professor

B.E., M.E

Teaching: 3 years

 Applied Electronics

roselinestherrani_m@adithyatech.com

  

 

Assistant Professor

Rajesh

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
S.Rajesh

Assistant Professor

B.E., M.E

Teaching: 3 years

 Power Systems Engineering

rajesh_s@adithyatech.com

  

 

Assistant Professor

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
P.Keerthana

Assistant Professor

B.E., M.E

Teaching: 1 Year

 Power Electronics & Drives

keerthana_p@adithyatech.com