“Formal education will make you a living; self-education will make you a fortune.” ― Jim Rohn

EEE – Faculty Details

  Professor & Head of the Department

photo

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
D.V.Ravikumar

Associate Professor & HoD

B.E., M.E., (Ph.D)

Teaching: 13 years 6 months & Industry: 5 years 

 Power Electronics & Drives

ravikumar_dv@adithyatech.com

  

 

  Associate Professor

Nivedhitha

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
P.Nivedhitha

Associate Professor

B.E., M.E.,

Teaching: 6 months & Industry: 5 years 7months 

Applied Electronics

nivedhitha_p@adithyatech.com

  

 

 

Assistant Professor

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
R.Senthil Kumar

Assistant Professor

B.E., M.E., (Ph.D)

Teaching: 10 years 6 months 

 Embedded Systems

senthilkumar_r@adithyatech.com

  

 

Assistant Professor

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
P.Kirubhakaran

Assistant Professor

B.E., M.E

Teaching: 11 years  6 months

 Applied Electronics

kirubhakaran_t@adithyatech.com

  

 

Assistant Professor

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
G.Vinoth

Assistant Professor

B.E., M.E

Teaching: 6 years 6 months

 VLSI

vinoth_g@adithyatech.com

  

 

Assistant Professor

Roselin Esther Rani Photo

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
M.Roselin Esther Rani

Assistant Professor

B.E., M.E

Teaching: 5 years 6 months

Applied Electronics

roselinestherrani_m@adithyatech.com

  

 

 

Assistant Professor

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
K.Lokesh

Assistant Professor

B.E., M.E

Teaching: 5 years 6 months

 Power Systems Engineering

lokesh_k@adithyatech.com

  

 

Assistant Professor

Rajesh

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
S.Rajesh

Assistant Professor

B.E., M.E

Teaching: 5 years 6 months

 Power Systems Engineering

rajesh_s@adithyatech.com

  

 

Assistant Professor

IMG_20190225_162031

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
R.Viji

Assistant Professor

B.E., M.E

Teaching: 1 year 8 months

 Power  Systems Engineering

viji_r@adithyatech.com

  

 

Assistant Professor

harini2

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
S.Harini

Assistant Professor

B.E., M.E

Teaching: 1 year

 Power  Electronics

harini_s@adithyatech.com