No announcement available or all announcement expired.

EEE – Faculty Details

  Professor & Head

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
D.V.Ravikumar

Associate Professor

B.E., M.E., (Ph.D)

Teaching: 13 years & Industry: 5 years 

 Power Electronics & Drives

ravikumar_dv@adithyatech.com

  

 

Assistant Professor

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
R.Senthil Kumar

Assistant Professor

B.E., M.E., (Ph.D)

Teaching: 10 years 

 Embedded Systems

senthilkumar_r@adithyatech.com

  

 

Assistant Professor

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
P.Kirubhakaran

Assistant Professor

B.E., M.E

Teaching: 11 years

 Applied Electronics

kirubhakaran_t@adithyatech.com

  

 

Assistant Professor

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
G.Vinoth

Assistant Professor

B.E., M.E

Teaching: 6 years

 VLSI

vinoth_g@adithyatech.com

  

 

Assistant Professor

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
K.Lokesh

Assistant Professor

B.E., M.E

Teaching: 5 years

 Power Systems Engineering

lokesh_k@adithyatech.com

  

 

Assistant Professor

Rajesh

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
S.Rajesh

Assistant Professor

B.E., M.E

Teaching: 5 years

 Power Systems Engineering

rajesh_s@adithyatech.com

  

 

Assistant Professor

Viji

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
R.Viji

Assistant Professor

B.E., M.E

Teaching: 1 year 2 months

 Power  Systems Engineering

viji_r@adithyatech.com

  

 

Assistant Professor

Harini

Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience

Area of Specilization:

Email ID :
S.Harini

Assistant Professor

B.E., M.E

Teaching: 7 Months

 Power  Electronics

harini_s@adithyatech.com