“Live as if you were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live forever.” ― Mahatma Gandhi


Adithya Education Trust, which runs the institution was formed in 2008. It is represented by the following members.

1. Shri C.Sukumaran   –  Chairman

2. Shri  T.Chinnaswamy (Late)  –  Trustee

3. Shri T.Nagarajan  –  Trustee

4. Mrs. S.Parimala  –  Trustee