Seats Intake for the Academic Year 2019-20 UG Courses : MECH - 120 ; ECE - 60 ; CSE - 60 ; CIVIL - 60 ; EEE - 60 ; IT - 60; PG Courses : M.B.A. - 60 ; M.E.(Applied Electronics) - 18 ; M.E.(Engineering Design) - 18 ; M.E.(Computer Science and Engineering) - 18 ; M.E.(Structural Engineering) - 18    “The educated differ from the uneducated as much as the living differ from the dead.” ― Aristotle

S & H – Faculty Details

DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS
PROFESSOR and HEAD
sitrarasu Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of  Specialisation:

Email ID :
Dr.M.R.Sitrarasu

Professor

M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D.

41 Years

Topology

sitrarasu_mr@adithyatech.com

  

 

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of  Specialisation:

Email ID :
Mr.P.Selvam

Assistant Professor

M.Sc., M.Phil., M.Ed., PGDCA., (Ph.D)

11.5 Years

Applied Mathematics/Fuzzy Mapping, Sets and Logic

selvam_p@adithyatech.com

  

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of  Specialisation:

Email ID :
Ms.C.Bhuvaneswari

Assistant Professor

M.Sc., M.Phil.

9 Years 8 mon

Control Theory

bhuvaneswari_c@adithyatech.com

  
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
senthivadivu karasi Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of  Specialisation:

Email ID :
Ms.K.M.Shenthil Vadivukkarasi

Assistant Professor

M.Sc., M.Phil.,B. Ed

5 Years

Differential Equation

shenthilvadivukkarasi_km@adithyatech.com

  
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of  Specialisation:

Email ID :
Ms.S.Shanthakumari

Assistant Professor

M.Sc.(Ph.D)

5 Years 7 month

Topology

shanthakumari_s@adithyatech.com

  
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
kala Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of  Specialisation:

Email ID :
Mrs.P.Kalamani

Assistant Professor

M.Sc., M.Phil

1 year

Number theory

kalamani_p@adithyatech.com

  
DEPARTMENT OF ENGLISH
PROFESSOR
Chandran Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of  Specialisation:

Email ID :
Dr.A.Chandran

Professor

M.A., M.Ed., M.Phil., MISTE, Ph.D

36 Years

Communicative English

chandran_a@adithyatech.com

  
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of  Specialisation:

Email ID :
Ms.Y.R.Sareena Angelin

Assistant Professor

M.A., M.A., M.Phil.

9 Year 1 month

English Language and Literature/Translation

sareenaangelin@adithyatech.com

  
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of  Specialisation:

Email ID :
Ms.M.Dhivya

Assistant Professor

MA., B.Ed.,

5 Years

English Language and Literature

dhivya_m@adithyatech.com

  
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
WhatsApp Image 2019-03-23 at 5.31.12 AM Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of  Specialisation:

Email ID :
 Mr.S.Praveenram A

Assistant Professor

M.A., M.Phil.

Years

English Language and Literature

praveenram_s@adithyatech.com

  

 

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
viji photo Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of  Specialisation:

Email ID :
 Ms. Vijayashanthi A

Assistant Professor

M.A., M.Phil.

Years 8 months 

English Language and Literature

vijayashanthi_a@adithyatech.com

  

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
chinadurai Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of  Specialisation:

Email ID :
Mr.T.Chinadurai A

Assistant Professor

M.A., M.Phil.

Years

English Language and Literature

chinadurai_t@adithyatech.com

  
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
karthikeyan Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of  Specialisation:

Email ID :
Mr. G.Karthikeyan. A

Assistant Professor

M.A., M.Phil.

Years

English Language and Literature

karthikeyan_g@adithyatech.com

  
DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS
PROFESSOR
dr.G.Viju Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of  Specialisation:

Email ID :
Dr.G.Viju

Professor

M.Sc., M.Phil. Ph.D

15 Years

Crystal Growth

viju_g@adithyatech.com

  
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of  Specialisation:

Email ID :
Mr.K.Sakthivel

Assistant Professor

M.Sc., M.Phil.

45 Years

Thinfilm

sakthivel_k@adithyatech.com

  

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of  Specialisation:

Email ID :
Mr.S.Surendran

Assistant Professor

M.Sc., M.Phil.(Ph.D)

2 month

Thin Films

surendran_s@adithyatech.com

  
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
Karthick Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of  Specialisation:

Email ID :
Mr.C.Karthick

Assistant Professor

M.Sc., M.Phil., B.Ed

7 Years

Quantum theory

karthick_c@adithyatech.com

  

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
IMG_20190324_102853 Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of  Specialisation:

Email ID :
Mrs.R.Karthika

Assistant Professor

M.Sc., M.Phil.,

2 Years

Thin Film

karthika_r@adithyatech.com

  
DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY
PROFESSOR
muruga Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of  Specialisation:

Email ID :
Dr.T.Murugan

Professor

M.Sc., M.Phil. Ph.D

37 Years

Adsorption

murugan_t@adithyatech.com

  

DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
ramesh edit Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of  Specialisation:

Email ID :
Mr.K.S.Ramesh

Assistant Professor

M.Sc., M.Phil.(Ph.D)

8 Years 3 month

Conducting Polymers, Environmental Chemistry, Synthetic Organic Chemistry

ramesh_s@adithyatech.com

  

 

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of  Specialisation:

Email ID :
Mr.D.Edison

Assistant Professor

M.Sc., M.Phil.(Ph.D)

7 Years 6 month

Conducting Polymers, Environmental Chemistry, Synthetic Organic Chemistry

edison_d@adithyatech.com