“The roots of education are bitter, but the fruit is sweet.” -Aristotle

S & H – Faculty Details

DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR and HEAD
Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of  Specialisation:

Email ID :
Prof.S.Sudharani

Associate Professor

M.Sc., M.Phil., (Ph.D.)

18 Years

Stochastic Processes

sudharani_s@adithyatech.com

  

 

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of  Specialisation:

Email ID :
Mr.P.Selvam

Assistant Professor

M.Sc., M.Phil., M.Ed., PGDCA., (Ph.D)

11.5 Years

Applied Mathematics/Fuzzy Mapping, Sets and Logic

selvam_p@adithyatech.com

  
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of  Specialisation:

Email ID :
MrK.Alagiri Prakash

Assistant Professor

M.Sc.

22 Years

Queueing Theory

alagiriprakash_k@adithyatech.com

  

 

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of  Specialisation:

Email ID :
Ms.C.Bhuvaneswari

Assistant Professor

M.Sc., M.Phil.

9 Years 8 mon

Control Theory

bhuvaneswari_c@adithyatech.com

  
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
senthivadivu karasi Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of  Specialisation:

Email ID :
Ms.K.M.Shenthil Vadivukkarasi

Assistant Professor

M.Sc., M.Phil.,B. Ed

5 Years

Differential Equation

shenthilvadivukkarasi_km@adithyatech.com

  
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of  Specialisation:

Email ID :
Ms.S.Shanthakumari

Assistant Professor

M.Sc.(Ph.D)

5 Years 7 month

Topology

shanthakumari_s@adithyatech.com

  
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of  Specialisation:

Email ID :
Ms.M.Sangeetha

Assistant Professor

M.Sc., M.Phil

2 month

Mathematics

sangeetha_m@adithyatech.com

  

 

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of  Specialisation:

Email ID :
Mr.P.Karthick

Assistant Professor

M.Sc., M.Phil

2 month

Applied Mathematics

karthick_p@adithyatech.com

  
DEPARTMENT OF ENGLISH
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of  Specialisation:

Email ID :
Dr.A.Chandran

Assistant Professor

M.A., M.Ed., M.Phil., MISTE, Ph.D

36 Years

Communicative English

chandran_a@adithyatech.com

  
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of  Specialisation:

Email ID :
Ms.Y.R.Sareena Angelin

Assistant Professor

M.A., M.A., M.Phil.

9 Year 1 month

English Language and Literature/Translation

sareenaangelin@adithyatech.com

  
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of  Specialisation:

Email ID :
Ms.M.Dhivya

Assistant Professor

MA., B.Ed.,

5 Years

English Language and Literature

dhivya_m@adithyatech.com

  

 

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of  Specialisation:

Email ID :
Ms. Vijayashanthi. A

Assistant Professor

M.A., M.Phil.

3 Years 5 month

English Literature

vijayashanthi_a@adithyatech.com

  
DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of  Specialisation:

Email ID :
Mr.K.Sakthivel

Assistant Professor

M.Sc., M.Phil.

45 Years

Thinfilm

sakthivel_k@adithyatech.com

  

 

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of  Specialisation:

Email ID :
Dr.V.Manikandan

Assistant Professor

M.Sc., Ph.D

4 Years 3 month

Solar Water Distillation Technique (Wick Type solar stills)

manikandan_v@adithyatech.com

  

 

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of  Specialisation:

Email ID :
Mr.S.Surendran

Assistant Professor

M.Sc., M.Phil.(Ph.D)

2 month

Thin Films

surendran_s@adithyatech.com

  
DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
ramesh edit Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of  Specialisation:

Email ID :
Mr.K.S.Ramesh

Assistant Professor

M.Sc., M.Phil.(Ph.D)

8 Years 3 month

Conducting Polymers, Environmental Chemistry, Synthetic Organic Chemistry

ramesh_s@adithyatech.com

  

 

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of  Specialisation:

Email ID :
Mr.D.Edison

Assistant Professor

M.Sc., M.Phil.(Ph.D)

7 Years 6 month

Conducting Polymers, Environmental Chemistry, Synthetic Organic Chemistry

edison_d@adithyatech.com