“Intelligence plus character-that is the goal of true education.” ― Martin Luther King Jr.

S & H – Faculty Details

DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS
Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of  Specialisation:

Email ID :
Dr. Sitrarasu. R

Professor

MSc., M. Phil., Ph.D.

36 Years

Queueing Theory

sitrarasu_r@adithyatech.com

  

 

PROFESSOR & HEAD
Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of  Specialisation:

Email ID :
Prof. Sudharani. S

Professor & HOD

M.Sc., M.Phil., (Ph.D.)

29 Years

Stochastic Processes

sudharani_s@adithyatech.com

  

 

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of  Specialisation:

Email ID :
Mrs. Chitradevi. J

Assistant Professor

M.Sc., M. Phil

7 Years

Queueing Theory

chitradevi_j@adithyatech.com

  

 

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of  Specialisation:

Email ID :
Ms. Saranya. R

Assistant Professor

M.Sc., M.Phil.

2 Years

Partial Differential Equation

saranya_r@adithyatech.com

  

 

 

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
Anusuyadevi.V Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of  Specialisation:

Email ID :
Mrs. Anusuya Devi. V

Assistant Professor

M.Sc., M.Phil., (Ph.D)., PGDCA

6.5 Years

Topology

anusuyadevi_v@adithyatech.com

  

 

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
senthivadivu karasi Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of  Specialisation:

Email ID :
Mrs. Shenthil Vadivukkarasi

Assistant Professor

M.Sc., M.Phil.,B. Ed

3 Years

Differential Inclusions

shenthilvadivukkarasi_km@adithyatech.com

  

 

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
swetha photo Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of  Specialisation:

Email ID :
Ms. Swetha. P. D

Assistant Professor

M.Sc., M.Phil

3 Years

Topology

swetha_pd@adithyatech.com

  

 

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
indirani photo Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of  Specialisation:

Email ID :
Ms. Indirani. S

Assistant Professor

M.Sc., (M.Phil)

1 Year

Queueing Theory

indirani_s@adithyatech.com

  

 

DEPARTMENT OF ENGLISH
Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of  Specialisation:

Email ID :
Mrs. Sareena Angelin. Y. R

Assistant Professor

M.A., M. Phil, B. Ed.

8 Years

English Language and Literature

Sareenaangelin@adithyatech.com

  

 

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of  Specialisation:

Email ID :
Mrs. Geetha. S

Assistant Professor

M.A., M.Phil

6 Years

English Literature

geetha_s@adithyatech.com

  

 

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of  Specialisation:

Email ID :
Mrs. Dhivya. M

Assistant Professor

MA., B.Ed., (Ph.D)

4 Years

English Language and Literature

dhivya_m@adithyatech.com

  

 

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of  Specialisation:

Email ID :
Ms. Vijayashanthi. A

Assistant Professor

M.A., M.Phil.

2 Years

Indian Diasporic Writing in English

vijayashanthi_a@adithyatech.com

  

 

DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS
Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of  Specialisation:

Email ID :
Mr. Sakthivel. K

Professor

M.Sc., M.Phil.

41 Years

Thinfilm

sakthivel_k@adithyatech.com

  

 

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of  Specialisation:

Email ID :
Mrs. Padmavathi. S

Assistant Professor

M.Sc., M.Phil.

6 Years

Electronics

padmavathi_s@adithyatech.com

  

 

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of  Specialisation:

Email ID :
Mr. Nandakumar. A

Assistant Professor

M.Sc., M.Phil.

4 Years

Electronics

nandakumar_a@adithyatech.com

  

 

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of  Specialisation:

Email ID :
Mr. Karthi. C

Assistant Professor

M.Sc., M.Phil.

4 Years

Nuclear Physics

karthi_c@adithyatech.com

  

 

DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY
Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of  Specialisation:

Email ID :
Dr. Kulandaivelu

Professor

MSc., M. Phil.

31 Years

Nano Chemistry

Kulandaivelu@adithyatech.com

  

 

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
ramesh edit Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of  Specialisation:

Email ID :
Mr. Ramesh. K

Assistant Professor

M.Sc., M.Phil., (Ph.D)

7 Years

Polymer Chemistry & Solid State Chemistry

ramesh_s@adithyatech.com

  

 

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of  Specialisation:

Email ID :
Mrs. Thenmozhi. S

Assistant Professor

M.Sc., M.Phil.

8 Years

General Chemistry

thenmozhi_a@adithyatech.com

  

 

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
Name :

Designation :

Qualification:

Experience:

Area of  Specialisation:

Email ID :
Ms. Sujitha. A

Assistant Professor

M.Sc., M.Phil.

6 Years

Corrosion Inhibitors

sujitha_a@adithyatech.com